CONTACTO Y MÁS

Esta es nuestra
INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO:

GERENCIA:

Gerente: Jorge Iván Trujillo Escobar

Teléfono:  403 74 30

Correo: jorge.trujillo@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Medellín - Antioquia

OPERACIONES:

Asesor: Liliana Patricia Agudelo

Teléfono: 403 74 30 ext 10171 

Celular : 310 402 88 44

Correo: patricia.agudelo@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Medellín - Antioquia

AUXILIAR DE OPERACIONES:

Asesor: Alejandra Rincon Giraldo.

Teléfono: 403 74 30 ext 10172

Correo: alejandra.rincon@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Medellín - Antioquia

CONTABILIDAD:

Asesor: Claudia González

Teléfono: 403 74 30 ext 10170

Correo: claudia.gonzalez@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Medellín - Antioquia

SEGUROS Y EXEQUIALES:

Asesor: Olga Zapata Ferraro.

Teléfono: 403 74 30 ext 10173

 Correo:  Olga.zapata@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Medellin.

ARCHIVO:

Asesor: Rudy Rodriguez Vasquez.

Teléfono: 403 74 30 Ext.10192

Celular: 310 402 88 44

Correo: rudi.rodriguez@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Medellin.

PEREIRA:

Asesor: Lady Diana Vergel Florez

Teléfono: 310 402 77 78

Correo: ladydiana.vergel@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Pereira

FRESNO:

Asesor: Kelly Henao Romero

Teléfono: 310 402 88 46

Correo: kelly.henao@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Fresno - Tolima

BUCARAMANGA:

Asesor: Hilda Blanco Camargo

Teléfono: 310 402 88 34

Correo: hilda.blanco@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Bucaramanga

IBAGUE:

Asesor: Johana Perez Vasquez

Teléfono: 321 897 14 70

Correo: Johana.perez@fondotrebol.org

Ciudad: Ibague.

Estamos
UBICADOS EN ESTE SITIO: